Generalversammlung

Name Klinik/Institution Abteilung E-Mail
Assoz. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Zsuzsanna Bago-Horvath MedUni Wien Klin. Institut f. Pathologie zsuzsanna.bago-horvath@meduniwien.ac.at
Assoz. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Marija Balic, MBA MedUni Graz – Univ.-Klinik f. Innere Medizin Klin. Abt. f. Onkologie marija.balic@meduni-graz.at
Assoz. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Vesna Bjelic-Radisic MedUni Graz/HELIOS Klinik Wuppertal Klin. Abt. f. Gynäkologie vesna.bjelic-radisic@meduni-graz.at
OÄ Dr. Theresa Czech MedUni Innsbruck – Univ.-Klinik f. Frauenheilkunde Klin. Abt. f. Frauenheilkunde u. Geburtshilfe theresa.czech@tirol-kliniken.at
Prim. Univ.-Doz. Dr. Alexander De Vries LKH Feldkirch Strahlentherapie/Radioonkologie alexander.deVries@lkhf.at
Dr. Yelena Devyatko MedUni Wien – Univ.-Klinik f. Chirurgie Klin. Abt. f. Allgemeinchirurgie yelena.devyatko@meduniwien.ac.at
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Peter Dubsky Hirslanden Klinik St. Anna Brustzentrum peter.dubsky@hirslanden.ch
OA Dr. Daniel Egle MedUni Innsbruck – Univ.-Klinik f. Frauenheilkunde Klin. Abt. f. Frauenheilk. u. Geburtshilfe daniel.egle@tirol-kliniken.at
Assoz. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Ruth Exner MedUni Wien – Univ.-Klinik f. Chirurgie Klin. Abt. f. Allgemeinchirurgie ruth.exner@meduniwien.ac.at
Priv.-Doz. DDr. Alex Farr MedUni Wien – Univ.-Klinik f. Frauenheilkunde Allg. Gynäkologie u. Gyn. Onkologie/Senologie alex.farr@meduniwien.ac.at
Assoz. Prof. Mag. Dr. Martin Filipits MedUni Wien – Institut für Krebsforschung   martin.filipits@meduniwien.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Florian Fitzal MedUni Wien – Univ.-Klinik f. Chirurgie Klin. Abt. f. Allgemeinchirurgie florian.fitzal@meduniwien.ac.at
Prim. Univ.-Doz. Dr. Michael Fridrik Kepler Universitätsklinikum – Med Campus III Interne 3/TumorZentrum michael.fridrik@kepleruniklinikum.at
OA Dr. David Fuchs Kepler Universitätsklinikum – Med Campus III Interne 3/TumorZentrum david.fuchs@kepleruniklinikum.at
OA Dr. Simon Gampenrieder LKH Salzburg/PMU Koop. Gruppe Salzburg – III. Med. s.gampenrieder@salk.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Gnant Privatordination   info@chirurgiewien.at
Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Richard Greil LKH Salzburg/PMU Koop. Gruppe Salzburg – III. Med. r.greil@salk.at
OÄ Priv.-Doz. Dr. Sigrun Greil-Ressler LKH Salzburg/PMU Koop. Gruppe Salzburg – III. Med. s.greil-ressler@salk.at
Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Grünberger KA Rudolfstiftung 1. Chirurgische Abteilung thomas.gruenberger@wienkav.at
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Michael Hubalek Ordination   michael@hubalek.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Raimund Jakesz MedUni Wien – Univ.-Klinik f. Chirurgie Klin. Abt. f. Allgemeinchir. raimund.jakesz@meduniwien.ac.at
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Michael Knauer, PhD Kantonsspital St. Gallen Brustzentrum michael.knauer@kssg.ch
OA Dr. Werner Kwasny LK Wr. Neustadt Chir. Abt. werner.kwasny@chello.at
OA Dr. Alois Lang LKH Rankweil Abt. f. Innere Medizin studies.alang@lkhf.at
Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Sigurd Lax LKH Graz West Inst. f. Pathologie sigurd.lax@lkh-grazwest.at
OA Dr. Gero Luschin-Ebengreuth MedUni Graz – Univ.-Klinik f. Frauenheilkunde Klin. Abt. f. Gynäkologie gero.luschin@gmail.com
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Marth MedUni Innsbruck – Univ.-Klinik f. Frauenheilkunde Klin. Abt. f. Frauenheilkunde u. Geburtshilfe christian.marth@i-med.ac.at
Dr. Judith Mathis LKH Feldkirch Gyn. Abteilung judith.mathis@vlkh.net
Prim. Univ.-Doz. Dr. Michael Medl Ordination Dr. Medl   michael.medl@chello.at
OÄ Priv.-Doz. Dr. Brigitte Mlineritsch LKH Salzburg/PMU Koop. Gruppe Salzburg – III. Med b.mlineritsch@salk.at
Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dietmar Öfner-Velano, MAS, MSc MedUni Innsbruck – Univ.-Klinik f. Chirurgie Klin. Abt. f. Viszeralchirurgie dietmar.oefner-velano@uki.at
Assoz. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Georg Pfeiler MedUni WIen – Univ.-Klinik f. Frauenheilkunde Allg. Gynäkologie u. Gyn. Onkologie/Senologie georg.pfeiler@meduniwien.ac.at
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Roland Reitsamer LKH Salzburg/PMU Univ.-Klinik f. Spez. Gynäkologie r.reitsamer@salk.at
OA Dr. Gabriel Rinnerthaler LKH Salzburg/PMU Koop. Gruppe Salzburg – III. Med. g.rinnerthaler@salk.at
Prim. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Holger Rumpold LKH Feldkirch Interne Abteilung holger.rumpold@vlkh.net
Ass.-Prof. Dr. Renate Schaberl-Moser MedUni Graz – Univ.-Klinik f. Innere Medizin Klin. Abt. f. Onkologie renate.moser@klinikum-graz.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martin Schindl MedUni Wien – Univ.-Klinik f. Chirurgie Klin. Abt. f. Allgemeinchirurgie martin.schindl@meduniwien.ac.at
Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Felix Sedlmayer LKH Salzburg/PMU Univ.-Klinik f. Radiotherapie u. Radio-Onkologie f.sedlmayer@salk.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Seifert MedUni Wien– Univ.-Klinik f. Frauenheilkunde Allg. Gynäkologie u. Gyn. Onkologie/Senologie michael.seifert@meduniwien.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Singer MedUni Wien– Univ.-Klinik f. Frauenheilkunde Allg. Gynäkologie u. Gyn. Onkologie/Senologie christian.singer@meduniwien.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Günther Steger MedUni Wien – Univ.-Klinik f. Innere Medizin I Klin. Abt. f. Onkologie guenther.steger@meduniwien.ac.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Herbert Stöger MedUni Graz – Univ.-Klinik f. Innere Medizin Klin. Abt. f. Onkologie herbert.stoeger@klinikum-graz.at
Dr. Stephanie Strobl MedUni Wien – Univ.-Klinik f. Chirurgie Klin. Abt. f. Allgemeinchirurgie stephanie.strobl@meduniwien.ac.at
Dr. Christoph Suppan MedUni Graz – Univ.-Klinik f. Innere Medizin Klin. Abt. f. Onkologie christoph.suppan@klinikum-graz.at
Univ.-Doz. Dr. Susanne Taucher Frauengesundheitscenter Hall/Tirol   susanne.taucher@mammagyn.at
Dr. Christoph Tausch Brust-Zentrum Zürich 2. Chir. Abt. c.tausch@brust-zentrum.ch
Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Josef Thaler Klinikum Wels – Grieskirchen Abt. f. Innere Medizin IV josef.thaler@klinikum-wegr.at
Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr Jörg Tschmelitsch KH BHB St. Veit/Glan Chirurg. Abt. joerg.tschmelitsch@bbstveit.at