ABCSG Studienzentren Niederösterreich

LK Mistelbach-Gänserndorf

Liechtensteinstraße 67
A-2130 Mistelbach
www.mistelbach.lknoe.at

Chirurgie
Prim. Dr. Ronald Zwrtek, MBA
Tel: +43 2572 9004 21200
Fax: +43 2572 9004 49257
Email: ronald.zwrtek@mistelbach.lknoe.at

OA Dr. Dagmar Semmler
Tel: +43 2572 9004 21214
Email: dagmar.semmler@mistelbach.lknoe.at

LK Hainburg

Hofmeisterstraße 70a
A-2410 Hainburg/Donau
www.hainburg.lknoe.at

Chirurgie
Prim. Dr. Gerhard Loncsar
Tel: +43 2165 90501 402
Fax: +43 2165 90501 443
Email:  g.loncsar@kh-hainburg.at

LK Baden

Wimmergasse 19/Postfach 10
A-2500 Baden
www.baden.lknoe.at

Chirurgie
OA Dr. Harald Trapl
Tel: +43 2252 205411
Fax: +43 2252 205413
Email:  harald.trapl@baden.lknoe.at

KH Neunkirchen

Peischinger Straße 19
A-2620 Neunkirchen
www.neunkirchen.lknoe.at

Frauenheilkunde und Geburtshilfe
OA Dr. Matthias Domanig
Tel: +43 2635 9004 2501 (Sekr.)
Fax: +43 2635 9004 3565 (Sekr.)
Email: matthias.domanig@neunkirchen.lknoe.at

LK Wr. Neustadt

Corvinusring 3-5
A-2700 Wr. Neustadt
www.wienerneustadt.lknoe.at

Chirurgie
OA Dr. Werner Kwasny
Tel: +43 2622 9004 2485 (Sekr.)
Fax: +43 2622 9004 2676
Email: werner.kwasny@wienerneustadt.lknoe.at

Prim. Univ.-Doz. Dr. Friedrich Längle
Tel: +43 2622 9004 2485 (Sekr.)
Email: friedrich.laengle@wienerneustadt.lknoe.at

UK St. Pölten

Propst-Führer-Straße 4
A-3100 St. Pölten
www.stpoelten.lknoe.at

Chirurgie
Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Peter Götzinger
Tel: +43 2742 9004 11606 (Sekr.)
Fax: +43 2742 9004 11619
Email:  peter.goetzinger@stpoelten.lknoe.at

UK St. Pölten

Propst-Führer-Straße 4
A-3100 St. Pölten
www.stpoelten.lknoe.at

1. Medizinische Abteilung
Prim. Assoz. Prof. Dr. Martin Wiesholzer
Tel: +43 2742 9004 14106
Fax: +43 2742 9004 14119
Email:  martin.wiesholzer@stpoelten.lknoe.at

LK Scheibbs

Eisenwurzenstraße 26
A-3270 Scheibbs
www.scheibbs.lknoe.at

Chirurgie
OA Dr. Barbara Labuda
Tel: +43 7282 9004 1632
Fax: +43 7282 9004 3325
Email: barbara.labuda@scheibbs.lknoe.at

LK Amstetten

Krankenhausstraße 21
A-3300 Amstetten
www.amstetten.lknoe.at

Innere Medizin
Dr. Robert Punzengruber
Tel: +43 7472 604 6101
Fax: +43 7472 604 6109
Email:  interne@amstetten.lknoe.at

LK Klosterneuburg

Kreutzergasse 12-14
A-3400 Klosterneuburg
www.klosterneuburg.lknoe.at

Innere Medizin
OA Dr. Peter Swoboda
Tel: +43 2243 470 230
Email:  onkologie@kh-klosterneuburg.at

UK Tulln

Alter Ziegelweg 10
A-3430 Tulln
www.tulln.lknoe.at

Chirurgie
OA Dr. Bernhard Zeh
Tel: +43 2272 9004 10551 (Sekr.)
Fax: +43 2272 9004 17551
Email: bernhard.zeh@tulln.lknoe.at

UK Krems

Mitterweg 10
A-3500 Krems
www.krems.lknoe.at

Chirurgie
OA Dr. Marion Leitgeb
Tel: +43 2732 804 2501
Email:  marion.leitgeb@krems.lknoe.at

UK Krems

Mitterweg 10
A-3500 Krems
www.krems.lknoe.at

Innere Medizin
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Martin Pecherstorfer
Tel: +43 2732 804 4425
Email: martin.pecherstorfer@krems.lknoe.at

LK Horn

Spitalgasse 10
A-3580 Horn
www.horn.lknoe.at

Frauenheilkunde und Geburtshilfe
Prim. Dr. Johann Klobasa
Tel: +43 2982 9004 4506 (Sekr.)
Fax: +43 2982 9004 4550
Email: gyn@horn.lknoe.at

LK Horn

Spitalgasse 10
A-3580 Horn
www.horn.lknoe.at

Innere Medizin
OA Dr. Eduard Gaisfuss
Tel: +43 2982 9004 4504 (Sekr.)
Fax: +43 2982 9004 4560
Email: eduard.gaisfuss@horn.lknoe.at

LK Waidhofen/Thaya

Moritz-Schadek-Gasse 31
A-3830 Waidhofen/Thaya
www.waidhofen-thaya.lknoe.at

Innere Medizin/Onkologische Ambulanz
Prim. Dr. Andreas Kretschmer
Tel: +43 2842 9004 12066 (Sekr.)
Fax: +43 2842 9004 49212
Email:  andreas.kretschmer@waidhofen-thaya.lknoe.at