Executive Committee der Colorectal Branch

Name Klinik/Institution Abteilung E-Mail
Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Josef Thaler Klinikum Wels – Grieskirchen Abt. f. Innere Medizin IV josef.thaler@klinikum-wegr.at
Prim. Univ.-Doz. Dr. Alexander De Vries LKH Feldkirch Strahlentherapie/Radioonkologie alexander.deVries@lkhf.at
Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dietmar Öfner-Velano, MAS, MSc MedUni Innsbruck – LKH Innsbruck Univ.-Klinik f. Chirurgie dietmar.oefner-velano@uki.at
Ass.-Prof. Dr. Renate Schaberl-Moser MedUni Graz – Med. Univ.-Klinik Graz Klin. Abt. f. Onkologie renate.moser@klinikum-graz.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Thomas Bachleitner-Hofmann MedUni Wien – Med. Univ.-Klinik f. Chir.  Klin. Abt. f. Chirurgie thomas.bachleitner-hofmann@meduniwien.ac.at
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Lukas Weiss, PhD LKH Salzburg/PMU Koop. Gruppe Salzburg – III. Med. lu.weiss@salk.at
Prim. Univ.-Doz. Dr. Holger Rumpold LKH Feldkirch Innere Medizin II holger.rumpold@vlkh.net
OÄ Dr. Gudrun Piringer Klinikum Wels – Grieskirchen Abt. f. Innere Medizin IV gudrun.piringer@klinikum-wegr.at
Prim. Univ-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Eisterer Klinikum Klagenfurt Abt. f. Innere Medizin u. Onkologie Wolfgang.Eisterer@kabeg.at