ABCSG Studienzentren Kärnten

Ordination Dr. Manfreda

Dr. Diether Manfreda
St. Veiter Straße 34
A-9020 Klagenfurt

Ordination Dr. Manfreda
Tel: +43 463 501616
Fax: +43 463 509737
Email:  d.manfreda@aon.at

Ordination Dr. Urbania

Oberer Almweg 2
A-9020 Klagenfurt
www.ordination-urbania.at

Ordination Dr. Urbania
Tel: +43 463 512960
Fax: +43 463 512960 15
Email:  andrea.urbania@inode.at

Klinikum Klagenfurt

Feschnigstraße 11
A-9020 Klagenfurt
www.klinikum-klagenfurt.at

Chirurgie
OA Dr. Norbert Oliver Langer
Tel: +43 463 538 26214
Fax: +43 463 538 23085
Email:  oliver.langer@aon.at

Klinikum Klagenfurt

Feschnigstraße 11
A-9020 Klagenfurt
www.klinikum-klagenfurt.at

Brustgesundheitszentrum
OA Dr. Ernst-Pius Forsthuber
Tel: +43 463 538 39604
Fax: +43 463 538 39606
Email:  ernst.forsthuber@kabeg.at

KH d. Barmherzigen Brüder St. Veit/Glan

Spitalgasse 26
A-9300 St. Veit/Glan
www.barmherzige-brueder.at

Chirurgie
Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Jörg Tschmelitsch
Tel: +43 4212 499 495
Fax: +43 4212 499 609
Email:  joerg.tschmelitsch@bbstveit.at

OA Dr. Arno Curd Reichenauer
Tel: +43 4212 499 495
Fax: +43 4212 499 609
Email:  arno.reichenauer@bbstveit.at

OA Dr. Harald Weiß
Tel: +43 4212 499 0
Fax: +43 4212 499 379
Email:  harald.weiss@bbstveit.at

Brustzentrum Kärnten - Ordination Dr. Wette

Grabenstraße 10
A-9300 St. Veit/Glan
www.brustzentrum-wette.at

Dr. Viktor Wette
Mobil: +43 664 130 58 63
Tel: +43 4212 33222
Fax: +43 4212 33222-33
Email:  wetteviktor@aon.at

LKH Wolfsberg

P.-Hackhoferstraße 9
A-9400 Wolfsberg
www.lkh-wo.at

Chirurgie
OA Dr. Elisabeth Melbinger-Zeinitzer
Tel: +43 4352 533 240
Fax: +43 533 76222
Email:  elisabeth.melbinger-zeinitzer@lkh-wo.at

OA Dr. Erwin Schrofler
Tel: +43 533 76203 (Sekr.)
Fax: +43 533 76222
Email:  erwin.schrofler@lkh‐wo.at

LKH Villach

Nikolaigasse 43
A-9500 Villach
www.brustzentrum-villach.at

Brustzentrum, Gynäkologie
Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Jörg Keckstein
Tel: +43 4242 208 62392 (Sekr.)
Fax: +43 4242 208 62307
Email: joerg.keckstein@kabeg.at

Privatklinik Villach

Dr. Walter-Hochsteiner-Straße 4
A-9504 Villach

Gynäkologie
OA Dr. Klaus Unterrieder
Tel: +43 4242 3044 5666
Fax: +43 4242 3044 157
Email:  klaus.unterrieder@privatklinik-villach.at

KH Spittal/Drau

Billrothstraße 1
A-9800 Spittal / Drau

Gynäkologie
OA Dr. Elisabeth Melbinger-Zeinitzer
Tel: +43 4762 622 7889 od. 7850 (Ambulanz)
Email:  e.melbinger@khspittal.com